Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

4 rating

A good place for a haircut. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

5 rating

Awesome like always

5 rating

That the place where I get attention with professional service. I don't fill as ship, been cut and go. While I can notice one master over other, I am not afraid to trust any other at that place.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

4
Scott M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" A good place for a haircut. The staff are very friendly and helpful."

5
Don L. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome like always"

5
Anton V. | August 12, 2021 Google

" That the place where I get attention with professional service. I don't fill as ship, been cut and "

5
Scott M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Girl was great. Great beard shave. Ladies couldn't keep their eyes off me that night."

1
Playermario T. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Went to get a hair cut on June 11th. Linda, the manager at the time had cut my hair, and had cut a "

5
Pamela F. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Great place! Samantha is awesome!"

5
Eric E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I'm not usually a fan of these type places, but I've been quite happy going here. My hair requireme"

1
kevin b. | May 18, 2021 Google

" If you plan on getting your haircut here I wouldn't recommend making an appointment, just do a walk"

5
Christina G. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on my son's hair. Did exacrly what I asked for and took time to make sure his first"

5
David G. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Fantastic modern barbershop experience with a helpful online check in app."