Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

5 rating

Girl was great. Great beard shave. Ladies couldn't keep their eyes off me that night.

1 rating
  • 06/23/21
  • Playermario T. Google

Went to get a hair cut on June 11th. Linda, the manager at the time had cut my hair, and had cut a patch of hair about 3in long and 1/2in wide on the top of my head down to skin. We believe she had used clippers. I had not noticed it until it was pointed out to me when I got back home. We went back and she agreed to provide a refund via check, after an attempt by her to pin me as the reason it was like that. The refund check still has not come in as of 6/24.

5 rating

Great place! Samantha is awesome!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Scott M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Girl was great. Great beard shave. Ladies couldn't keep their eyes off me that night."

1
Playermario T. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Went to get a hair cut on June 11th. Linda, the manager at the time had cut my hair, and had cut a "

5
Pamela F. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Great place! Samantha is awesome!"

5
Eric E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I'm not usually a fan of these type places, but I've been quite happy going here. My hair requireme"

1
kevin b. | May 18, 2021 Google

" If you plan on getting your haircut here I wouldn't recommend making an appointment, just do a walk"

5
Christina G. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on my son's hair. Did exacrly what I asked for and took time to make sure his first"

5
David G. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Fantastic modern barbershop experience with a helpful online check in app."

4
Steven T. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Very good haircut and experience overall. A little pricey..."

5
Peter P. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, quick and skilled service."

4
Shaun B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Natalie was very good"