Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

5 rating

Never any hassle, quick and easy with good customer service.

5 rating

Great place!

5 rating

Very clean and people with great personality, I will definitely come back for another hair cut. Prices are very reasonable as well!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
John H. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Never any hassle, quick and easy with good customer service."

5
Stephen T. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great place!"

5
William A. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Very clean and people with great personality, I will definitely come back for another hair cut. Pri"

2
Michael D. | August 10, 2020 Google

" The stylist didn't listen to my request and chopped off a good inch and a half when I asked for hal"

1
John G. | July 6, 2020 Google

" I set an appointment online using the app and arrived at the time I received in a text. I check in "

5
Carlo N. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Wow. Staff treated me so well in the world we are in right now. I would highly recommend to give it"

1
Aaron M. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Cannot wear a mask due to medical issues. I was kicked out of the shop and treated like a leper ver"

5
Charles C. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Always great cuts and great service! Very clean."

5
Mike S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Samantha was outstanding!!!"

4
Bill Q. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Harley is great"