Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

5 rating

Great! Hair cuts and Friendly staff

5 rating

Great price and consistent service, I could do with less sports on every tv but then that?s my problem not theirs , after all sport is in the name. Still a great place to go

5 rating

the best place to get your haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
roger l. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great! Hair cuts and Friendly staff"

5
D B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Great price and consistent service, I could do with less sports on every tv but then that?s my probl"

5
John A. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"the best place to get your haircut"

4
Matthew F. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut. Not quite the real barbershop experience but they have better hours tha"

3
Lee R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Just another hair cutter with high prices and lots of staff turnover."

5
Jeff M. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Tried it for the first time, had a great experience. Will definitely come again"

3
Matthew B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists, clean shop, would recommend! Update; I have nothing bad to say about them other t"

5
Chrissy D. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"My son loved it! Professional staff, clean and fun atmosphere! You rock Miki!"

5
tim b. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Been there a number of times and will continue to go. They cut my hair the way I want it. The stylis"

2
Jose A. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Felt rushed"