Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

1 rating

Cannot wear a mask due to medical issues. I was kicked out of the shop and treated like a leper very inhumanly. Will be putting in a formal complaint against Lynn the manager there. -Disabled AF Veteran

5 rating

Always great cuts and great service! Very clean.

5 rating

Samantha was outstanding!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Aaron M. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Cannot wear a mask due to medical issues. I was kicked out of the shop and treated like a leper ver"

5
Charles C. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Always great cuts and great service! Very clean."

5
Mike S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Samantha was outstanding!!!"

4
Bill Q. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Harley is great"

4
Sharon B. | March 11, 2020 Google

"They did a great job on my son's hair and very professional. Son isn't into sports but I am so I lik"

4
Chris O. | February 29, 2020 Google

"My first time here. They were very great and personable. A men's only haircut place. Definitely help"

5
Paul D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Can checkin on the app. Everyone working there is great. The MVP, which adds a hairwash and a should"

5
yuri a. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Excellent staff! Friendly environment! Wait is never too long especially when using the app! Love th"

4
Rick S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut! Love the MVP special."

5
Thom K. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Very friendly team. Love the experience!"