Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashua

5 rating

I've been going here for a few months and enjoy the friendly atmosphere and staff. I'll still keep goin even when I'm bald. The MVP is a great perk!

5 rating

GO SEE SAMANTHA SHE DOES A GREAT JOB, AND SHES A GOOD PERSON TO SIT AND TALK WITH WHILE GETTING YOUR HAIR CUT. ALWAYS A TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE THANK YOU AGAIN MARK

5 rating

As expected Perfection from a great group of stylists, always top notch from hello to finish Thank you Mark

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Dan C. | December 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"I've been going here for a few months and enjoy the friendly atmosphere and staff. I'll still keep"

5
mark C C. | November 9, 2021 Overall Experience

"GO SEE SAMANTHA SHE DOES A GREAT JOB, AND SHES A GOOD PERSON TO SIT AND TALK WITH WHILE GETTING YOUR"

5
mark C. | June 4, 2021 Overall Experience

"As expected Perfection from a great group of stylists, always top notch from hello to finish Thank "

5
Joe B. | June 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"A first time customer I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. Samantha was very knowledgable,"

5
Jim M. | May 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"After 3 months it was great to finally get a haircut. Samantha did a great job and made sure everyt"

5
David T. | August 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great experience. Norma was great!"

5
Steven B. | June 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service and excellent haircut. Miki was my stylist and she did a fantastic job and gave me gre"

5
James G. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"No wait. Personable staff. Complimentary MVP treatment that I will get again and it's only five buck"

5
Craig B. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Nice new spot in town. I got the MVP treatment and loved it!"

5
Jay M. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience. I will definitely go back. My hair came out perfect. "